Contact Us

President-elect:

Robin Kerns

president@sloanslakecitizensgroup.org


1st Vice President:

Tom Brunn

303 477-8423

tom@sloanslakecitizensgroup.org


2nd Vice President:

Kalle Anderson

kalle@sloanslakecitizensgroup.org

Treasurer:

Angela Medbery

303 433.2608

amedber@juno.com

Secretary:

Jennifer Qualteri

303 888-7239

jennifer.qualteri@gmail.com

Newsletter & Zoning:

Linda & Tom Brunn

303 477.8423

tbrunn2473@aol.com


Board Member At Large:

Jacob Werther

303 892.7164

jdwerther@comcast.net


Park Event Coordinator:

Tina Phillips

303 433-6025


West Colfax and Lakewood Dry Gulch Coordinator:

Nettie Moore

303 820-3694


Add Tech Support:

Bill Norton

303 725-9377

Bill@NortonConsulting.org